International Day for Tolerance 2021

Today is the International Day for Tolerance 🌈🌈🌈. No one is born to hate. Hate, Racism and Discrimination is on the rise. Diversity is not a threat! Diversity is our strength!
Together with our friends we are committed to make our game inclusive for all!
We thank following friends and supporters for their contribution:
Wez Spurrett 🇬🇧
Colin Ugbekile, Kölner Haie 🇩🇪
Nick Geitner, Düsseldorfer EG 🇩🇪
Zach Sullivan, Manchester Storm 🇬🇧
Miriam Thimm, NHL Coaches‘ Association
Léo Girod, SC Bern 🇨🇭
Jamal Watson, Guildford Flames 🇬🇧
Curtis Warburton, Sheffield Steelers 🇬🇧
Denis Nimako, Deutsche Eishockey Liga (DEL) 🇩🇪
Kayra Aktas, Jungadler Mannheim 🇩🇪
Robert Armstrong, Jungadler Mannheim 🇩🇪
Fynn Wager, Norges Toppidrettsgymnas Bærum – Ishockey 🇳🇴
Ali Wukovits, EC Red Bull Salzburg 🇦🇹
Daniel Muzito-bagenda, IK Oskarshamn 🇸🇪
Dave Sutter, Fribourg-Gottéron 🇨🇭
Martin Williams 🇩🇪
Dennis Kohl 🇩🇪